WOW! The pictures turned out awesome! Thank you SOOO much. You were great to work with, let me know
if you ever need a recommendation as we'd be more than happy to sing your praises!

-Mimzie Wilinski   June 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chris and I finally finished looking at all the pics... what an awesome job! I am just blown away by some of
those pics, and then there are some that I don't even remember! But really, amazing job.

Stephanie & Chris Perdomo  May 2008

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Just wanted to let you know how wonderful it was to have chosen you as our wedding photographer.

From our first contact thru to the end of the wedding reception, working with you and Island Coast
Photography has been a pleasure.

Thank you so much, not just for photographing us and our wedding, but also for the way in which you
conducted yourself during the entire event. Always with camera at the ready, yet very unobtrusive.  We
hardly noticed that you were snapping away – always mindful of your position in relation to the view of our
guests and the positions of our video equipment.

You scouted our locations, listened to our ideas and offered many suggestions which we are sure will lead to  
beautiful photos that we can’t wait to view.

I will be forwarding a selection of the photos to Jayson at Lovers Key Resort, so he can see your talent and
possibly add you to his list of great photographers that he recommends to his clients.

Once again we’d like to say Thanks for a job well done, you helped to make our wedding a day without equal.



Best Regards…

Bill & jill Allaire  March 2008

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The pictures are incredible!!!   Michael and I are so happy with them and have sent out the link to several
individuals.   We would be happy to be a reference for any of your customers!!!!!
Thanks again for capturing the magic of our day!

Anne-Marie   January 2008

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I love the pictures! They are fantastic and you captured so much! Rich is out of town so we will go over
what we want this weekend and I will get back to you with our order.Again, the pictures are great, so much
to chose from and trust me, we won't be wasting any by not doing an album or ordering more for our
house. I will be in touch soon. Thanks John!

Angie   May 2008

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well John, you were right,,,,cried like babies!!!!  The video is awesome...The extra music is wonderful and
the pictures are so much more on TV than just looking at them on a computer.  You are truly a master of
your trade and we will forever be greatful for your capturing such a special time for our family.  Can you
believe it???? Clem's calling me...He wants to watch it again.....My undying appreciation......Cindi Wlodyka  
Dec. 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
the pictures are beautiful  and we will look through them carefully and choose pictures.
It was also a pleasure having you as our photographer. I'm sure it isn't easy being in charge of capturing
memories but you did a terrific job. You captured everything i thought was important and more.i would
definitely recommend you. Thanks again and i will get back to you with those picture choices. :)

Danielle & Ian Cohlmia  June 2008

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We both LOVE the pictures. We have been spreading the news to everyone to check them out and we
have heard nothing but great things.  We really can't thank you enough for everything you did, you did a
fabulous job.  You really captured the moment for us and we will forever remember.  It's going to be hard to
choose from all the pics, but we will, it may take us till after Christmas though. We are definitely wanting to
get a wedding album made and we really loved the composites you did.    I can't believe you already got the
pictures posted, thank you.  I know this is a very busy time of year and we certainly appreciate all your hard
work. Thanks so much again, talk soon,
Jodi   Dec. 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WOW! I didn't expect the prints back so soon. Great! I love forward to putting together our album and
watching the dvd. All we have now are memories......John, I wish you the best. I hope your business is
booming. You were great to work with as well and we will definitely refer you to others.

Joann   Oct. 2007

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Matt & I wanted to thank you for doing a great job at our wedding.  We love the pictures.  They came out
great!
Thanks again!

Julie Lynn Maurizi  Dec. 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I just spent the last hour just VIEWING the pictures.  They were wonderful!  It was great fun re-living the
day. GREAT PICS!
Kathy Wise   Nov. 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WOW John!! GREAT job!! I am still looking at them all.. love them .. making it hard for me to make a
choice haha.. Jessica & Brandon will be here for dinner tonight for Jessica's 20th birthday... we will pick
our choices then!!
Thanks again John!
Laurie  June 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nick and I would both like to thank you for being so quick with things, we really appreciate it. We thought
that the pictures were great and can't wait to see the slideshow. As far as the 11 first ones that you did,
they were amazing. I loved the one with my flowers.
thanks a million,

Tiffany and Nick  June 2008

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My husband and I will be going over them within the next few days.. thanks for the advice..
LOOOOVVVVEEEE the pictures.. awsome job. thanks again..

zoe  June 2007

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ross and I wanted to sincerely thank you.  Our wedding was beautiful and you did a wonderful job of
capturing it on film.
Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you!



Alisa T. Henderson  June 2008
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We got our albums and were absolutely blown away! They are gorgeous. You captured all of our best moments
from our most special weekend so beautifully! Your hard work and talent show from cover to cover and we are so
thankful for all you did! We have the greatest reminder of our wedding weekend and will cherish it forever.  Thank
you for being a part of everything and we're thrilled with your work!

Michelle and John Frazer  Oct. 2008

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Island Coast Photography
I  used John because of his extremely reasonable package prices for weddings.  Though the first thought
I had was I will probably get what I paid for.  I couldn't have been more wrong.  John worked with my
husband and I's schedule for our family photos instead of the engagement photos    John was awesome,
he arrived early.  Well needless to say I was running late and instead of just sitting there John actually  
took the  initiative to get the groom and the groomsmen and start taking pictures, which was really nice.  
John even remembered all the different photo "moments" that I wanted to capture and the photos we  
didn't want to do, even after it was only mentioned once which was about 4 months before the wedding.  
He was dressed nicely for the wedding, my wedding was very formal, so I was very pleased.  I had such a
difficulty picking out which photos that I wanted as they were all so awesome, plus I loved the collage
pictures that he does.  I do not have one complaint about John he was very reliable, very reasonably
priced, and just has the greatest personality you could ask for!  I have heard some bride/grooms
complain that their photographer was pushy and was always in their face taking pictures.  I, however,
barely even notice John as he just stood back and snapped away!  All I can say is if you don't choose
John you'll be loosing out on some of the best wedding pictures you could ask for!  If you have any
questions feel free to shoot me another e-mail.  Congratulations on your engagement and I wish you the
best on your wedding day.

Susan Garcia    Jan 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey John,
The photos are great!!!  Everyone loves them, especially Jim and me.  We are back in Arizona now.  We had a
great time in the keys.  
Let me know what I need to do next with the photos.  There are so many great ones!
Amy and James  March 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We loved the pictures! They turned out great and I love that you captured shots of so many of our guests too.
We had a blast working with you and will definitely recommend you to friends in need of a photographer.
Thanks for getting them up so quickly! Let us know what the next step is.

-Kristi & Joe  February 2009

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi John,

We are back from our honeymoon & had a great time.  

Our pictures are beautiful!!!  You did a fantastic job!  I am speechless! I love all of them!

Thank you so much for everything you did that day! ...

Once again, you do magnificent work.  You truly are a professional & I will definitely recommend you to anyone
who is getting married or just needs a photographer.  I am so glad you were able to be part of the most
important day of mine & Peter's life.  It's because of you & your pictures that we will be able to look back on that
day & remember how special it really was.

Sara    

Pete and Sara  June 2009
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi John,
The photos are beautiful!!!! Thank you so much!!! I think we look through them at least once a day! its going
to be hard to choose!!
What do we do next?
Thanks again so much!
Jeannette

Kurt and Jeannette June 2009

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey!!

The pictures are amazing!!  It's so hard to find the favorites!!! =D   I look at them every day and find new ones I
absolutely love!

Thank you so much for working so hard at capturing the memories of a once in a lifetime
evening!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  And for letting us enjoy the night!!  Between you, the dj, and the banquette manager,
we didn't have to worry about a thing!!   I am so grateful for that.

So now, where do we go from here?


Thanks again!
Meghan JOHNSON    =D

Meghan and Chris,   July 2009

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John,


A million thanks to you and all your hard work, we are very happy with the way that day turned out and the
pictures you captured.
We will surely recommend you to our friends and family in Cape Coral.


Happy holidays to you and yours

Natalie and Danny Acosta  Oct. 31st, 2009

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John,

I wanted to tell you that you are a man of a fabulous talent!  The pictures turned out great....the album was
great!  I was blown away with the clarity and the design of the album.  When I think of an album I think of
plastic sheets with pictures in there.  I had no idea that the album would be such a piece of art.  Everyone
that sees it is totally amazed at the design.  I don't think that words can convey how thrilled I am at how you
captured our special day in such a special way.  We will cherish these pictures for the rest of our lives.  
Thank you so much!!!!

Sincerely,

Corretta Harden  (Corretta and Eric, Oct. 3rd 2009)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
John,

I have been extremely pleased with everything that you have done for us.  Thank you so much for all of your
help and correspondence throughtout the whole process, we really appreciate your time.  I have been trying to
find a way to write on your site where is says the couples remarks but can't figure it out. can you guide me
please.

Talk soon,

Jen   (Jennifer and John, Aug. 7th, 2009)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi John,

Thank you so much for getting them done so quickly! Now we have the daunting task of trying to decide what
pics, sizes, and color or black and white! I will let you know which ones we want for our package and order the
rest hopefully over the weekend. I do have several favorites and I'm very happy with them. Thank you again!

Amy  (Jason and Amy, May 15th,2009)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey I just wanted to let you know the pictures are gorgeous! Thanks !!

Shannon  (Shannon and Nick, Feb. 7th, 2009)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The pictures are fantastic!!!! Thanks for doing such a great job!

Yes, I've just been extremely occupied! We had our honeymoon week off, then we both got back to work (40+
each). I apologize for taking so much time to respond.

Are we going to pick up the DVD slide show or would you like a mailing address?

We'll talk soon & Be Blessed
-Sergelane  (Sergelane and Wedler, Aug. 30th, 2009)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John,

We received the album today!!  We just love it.  It is beautiful!!!!
There are some extra pictures I want to copy.
Thanks so much for the extra discI keep asking Andrew for the extra one and he says he will get it to me but he
hasn't mailed it yet.  I guess he has trouble getting to the post-office. HeHe!!
If you need my address where to seen the disc let me know.

It was great working with you.  You did a great job!!


Dianna  (Gina and Andrew, July 25th, 2009)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello John,

I went on your site and I looked at all the pictures, they came out great! Thank you very much! I am very sorry for
being in a horrible mood. I felt horrible but the picture are beautiful!
We also know the 5 8x10 that we have included in the package. How do we go about that??
Also me and Matt love your wedding albums! How much does one cost and how many photographs do you get in
the album?

Thank you so much for everything!
Gabby   (Gabby and Matt, Sept. 5th, 2009)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We just saw the pictures, and they are amazing. Let us know what information you need from us, to get pics
ordered, and albums put together. Talk to you soon.

Merissa  (Chris and Merissa, Aug 1st, 2009)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John,

Thanks for taking such wonderful pictures of our wedding!  We are so pleased with the work that you did and
have gotten compliments from everyone we have shared them with.  What do we need to do to order our
album?  

Thanks again!!
Kristina  (Kristina and Bill, May 30th 2009)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey John,

Erin contacted me asking me to give you a reference.  I just thought I would share what I wrote to her.

Wes

-----------

Hey Erin,

John told me a couple weeks ago that he was going to be using me as a reference.  John was absolutely amazing.
 My wife and I had never used a professional photographer before, but John was completely accomodating and
made sure that we ended up with tons of pictures that we love.  We pretty much told John to do whatever he
wanted with the photos because we weren't sure what we wanted, and they are stunning.  We were comfortable
with him the entire time, and without us ever asking he made sure that we had all of the obligitory wedding photos
(parents, siblings, cousins, wedding party, etc) as well as a ton of other pictures.  He did ones that were funny,
ones that were highly requested from previous weddings, ones of just my wife and I that came out beautifully, and
more that I can't remember.  We've shown his pictures to all of our family and friends (we ran them at our
receptions after the wedding) and nobody has had anything to say about them that wasn't high praise.  I couldn't
possibly reccommend John any higher.  He was very friendly and certainly knew exactly what he was doing.

Best wishes!

Wes

Wes and Caren Jan. 2010
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I recently had photos taken by Jon.  I was so impressed with his work I am booking another sitting for the
rest of my family.  His work is fantastic and he is a genuine professional.  If you have the choice, choose,
Island Coast Photography you will NOT be sorry.

Kristi Brookshire  July 2010

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I just wanted to thank you again for my beautiful pictures now I will have memories to last a life time.

Trista Hines  May 2010

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We love it!  The composition of the pages tells the story so beautifully that we feel we're right back there again.  
Today is our 1 month anniversary.  Thank you for getting the album together so quickly after we pondered so
long over what to choose.  

We think the album is very artistically done.  We think you did a wonderful job.

Thanks again,
Kurt and Carrie  May 2010

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks John, I really appreciate it.
Everything turned out exactly how I wanted and even better than I had imagined. If I know of anyone in Fort Myers
looking for a photographer, I will definatley reccomend you. I will also say something to The Knot.com.
The Knot is the biggest online helper for brides when it comes to picking out photographer, flowers, ect. You
might want to take a look at them for advertising, because they advertise the best of the best for each area! Just
an idea!
Thanks again for everything!

Kandra Hanchar    (Kandra and Danny June 2010)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John is amazing!! We are so thankful we found him for our wedding!! The pictures were amazing!! our
wedding was Novemeber 13, 2010 and he had our pictures to us on November 15. We ordered albums
from him and they are ready done and ready for Christmas as gifts! I could have not asked for anything
better. His responsiveness is incredible!!! He will respond to your emails and calls as soon as he gets
them which is ususally right away!!! He comes highly recommended!!! Thank you John for making our
wedding a wonderful memory through our pictures!!! It was amazing to work with you!!!

Bianca and Brandon, Nov. 13th 2010

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We had an excellent experience with John. He was so easy to work with, very professional but also very
laid back and fun. His photos turned out beautifully! He had our photos up on his website within 2 days
of our wedding! He shot the entire wedding ceremony and reception, staying until we left. We hardly
noticed him shooting the candid shots but he got everything we wanted. Also, you can't beat his prices!
He truly does this because he loves it, so you know he's not going to gouge you with the prices. Truly an
amazing experience with an excellent photographer!

Kristi and Joe, Feb. 21st, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey john!!

Thanks again for doing such a great job! The pictures turned out amazing! We just got back home from
Florida and I am already missing the sun. I know we have the golden package with you so I was just
wondering if you could explain to me how that works. If it would be easier for you to contact through
phone my number is 330-701-2366. I look forward to talking with you. Thanks again for everything!

Lyndsey and Corey, April 13th 2010

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Omg john they are amazing! I forwarded ur email to all the family so u should
get some print sales!

I can't wait 4 the cd!
My address is:

.......
....... and I look forward to working w u again in the future!
Thanks amillion!

Nancy and Kenny,  Oct. 10th, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We want to thank you for the pictures you did for us on our big day! Everything was absolutely perfect, and we LOVE our
photos!! You definitely captured every single moment and we are so thankful that we'll have those memories to look back on
for the rest of our lives. You did an amazing job, were super friendly and easy to work with! We would recommend you to
anyone looking for a wonderful, talented, amazing wedding photographer in SW Florida! Thank you again so much!!!

Kaitlyn and Lenny Riley
June 19th, 2011
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From a guest:

It was a real pleasure to witness you at work obviously doing what you really love from your enthusiam and terrific
photographs. Admiittedly Janet was a very beautiful bride, hard to go wrong with such a subject. It was refreshing to see
someone so dedicated and professional. (Sal was husband with the movie camera, and I with my little Cannon.) Nice to meet
you.

Sincerely, Elizabeth
June 17th, 2011
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I wrote my review before I saw John's work; therefore, I had to write another one, because I AM AMAZED! Our engagement
photos are beautiful, we have received so many compliments on them. I can't wait for you to photograph our wedding.
PS: John is really good and fast at what he does. He took our engagement photos on a Sunday and we had them by Monday.

John has been more than a pleasure to deal with. He was willing and did come to our venue to check it out beforehand.  He's
been in constant contact via email/phone calls.  I'm really happy I found him. Excited to have him photographing us on our big
day!
Mona Mody
March 22nd, 2011
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I love the pictures! You did a fantastic job! I am forwarding them to friends and family so that they can go online to
see/purchase. Did you want to give me a call to discuss the next steps?

Jaime Wenger
June 14th, 2011
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi John,
Wow!!! The pics are beautiful! You did a wonderful job. Adam and I just spent an hour looking through them and reliving our
wedding. What a fantastic job you did capturing our special day with our friends and family. What is the next step? What do
you need from me/us?

Erin Morgan
May 22nd, 2011
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wow, that is a lot of pics. It took us 3 nights to look at them all. I don't know how we are going to choose... They all came out
great!! We loved them all!! So what is next?

Oh and before I forget, we probably will order extras of the dvd's with all the pictures set to music. They are $5 each, correct?
We are so excited....we know you will put together a beautiful album. Thank you for all your hard work :) Talk to you soon.

Tara and Chris
May 18th, 2011
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The pictures are absolutely beautiful! I am sure it will take me hours to go back through them all. I had a great feeling about
having you do our wedding and I have no regrets! You are amazing and I couldn't be happier! I do want to apologize for the
hectic rushing around and travel arrangements. Its tough for a bride to plan a wedding from so far away, but I went with my
instincts in hiring you and I am so grateful I did.
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You definitely made this bride happy!

Samantha and Brian
April 19th, 2011
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
John, YOU ARE AWESOME! I was able for the first time yesterday to look at only some of the pics I made it to the 50's lol
being back to work has been a challenge and of course u have a gagillian things to take care of when u get home frm
vacation but I'm sure this weekend we are going to make it through them and ill call u to find out just what we need to do. The
ones I saw were WONDERFUL...u were also a pleasure to have around. There were a few people that touched my heart n
made me feel like I've always knwn them and u, marcella, and maureen were those people. So I thank u for sharing our
special day and being so terrific throughout the whole thing! By the way when I was looking at the photos it was on my phone
n these fandangled contraptions complicate things for me but I saw people can leave comments about u...I'm def doin
that...anybody that gave u less than all stars must've just been unhappy people so I'm gna really tell everybody all about who
you are. :) ill call u this wkend.
Thanks, Cheylyn Sherrill :)

June 16th, 2011
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please see more recent independent feedback here:
Independent Reviews